Idea FM PP #7

So, it’s been a week or two  from my last podcast.

I lost a lot of motivation, not sure if it’s just laziness, procrastination, or just boredom.

This project isn’t that boring to me? I think it’s neat and stuff but yet why am I so reluctant, so unwilling, unmotivated to think of ideas and podcast? It really isn’t that hard, all I have to do is bust out some places in So Cal that are fun, review on them, bust out my phone, record, upload…so easy yet, why am I not consistently doing it?

If I added more effort and time, I know this project can turn into something bigger.

Yet, I don’t try hard enough.

And, I know I don’t.

Yet, I am still here not willing to upload or make any podcasts.

This project is suppose to show not the results but progress and experience.

I’m progressing like no where right now.

Well, I know I can’t just lag and keep blogging how I’m unmotivated so I got to keep going.

-A

 

Leave a comment